Video Blogging.

So I’ve decided to start video blogging!  We’ll see how it goes, since I’m eternally awkward in front of the camera.  A friend suggested I start doing it, and if he has faith in me, then so do I dagnabbit!  Expect some book reviews (probably mostly book reviews), super awesomely fun challenges and who knows what else!  Oooh, this’ll be fun (evil laugh muahahaha.)  Welp, see ya on the flip side!  Or.. you’ll be seeing me, because that’s how videos work.. OKAY BYE 🙂

One thought on “Video Blogging.

  1. GOOD LUCK! I’ve been thinking of dabbling with the video blogging about books too, but I haven’t gotten the courage yet. Ha! I look forward to your new adventures!

Leave a Reply

